Setting access levels for members means you're able to choose permissions for what they can see and do in your workspace, portals or dashboards.
Member Access Types
There are seven different member types available in LiquidPlanner. This chart explains key differences for each member type:
Administrators have the ability to configure workspace settings, invite users int...
When setting up Full Members or Restricted Members in your workspace, you can control whether or not the workspace member will be able to reprioritize plan items in the workspace.
By default all new workspace members can re-prioritize. If this permission is disabled, the workspace member will not be able to reprioritize any plan items via dragging and dropping on the Projects tab, or by changing the Project or Package association in the Edit P...