Workspace owners can delete a workspace, which deletes all data in it – but beware that deleting a workspace is a one way trip!
Your data is permanently lost when you delete a workspace.
Before you delete your workspace, you may want to export your data for future reference.
To delete your workspace, go to your User Menu > Settings > Workspace Settings. Just click the big red “destroy your workspace” button at the bottom of the page.